Contacts


Wes Penner

President

president@winnipegsouth.net

 

Kevin Kozielec

Umpire Scheduler (All Clubs except Macdonald)

kevkoz9@mymts.net

 

Corey Thiessen

Umpire Convenor for Macdonald

umpire@macdonaldminorball.ca

 

Riley Nordman

WSMBA Umpire In Chief

uic@winnipegsouth.net

204-794-6324

 

Stacey Kulbacki

Charleswood Place Booking and Inquiries

vpfacilities@winnipegsouth.net

 

TBA

11UA Regular Season and Regional Playoff Convenor

 

 

TBA

13UA Regular Season and Regional Playoff Convenor

 

 

Kim Turner

Website Admin

admin@winnipegsouth.net

 

Winnipeg South Minor Baseball Association Clubs 

Charleswood Minor Baseball

Contact: Diane Anderson

Email: charleswood@winnipegsouth.net

Corydon Community Club

Contact: Tramer Ray

Email: corydon@winnipegsouth.net

Fort Garry Community Club

Contact: Stuart MacRae

Email: ftgarry@winnipegsouth.net

Macdonald Minor Ball Association

Contact: Kalam Paull

Email: president@macdonaldminorball.ca

Riverview Community Center

Contact: Jason Hoeppner

Email: riverview@winnipegsouth.net

South Winnipeg Community Club

formerly Richmond Kings and Waverley Heights

Rally Cap and Grandslam Contact: Tony Staruch

Email: vpgrassroots@winnipegsouth.net

11U+ Contact: David Craw

Email: swccbaseball@shaw.ca

St. Norbert

Contact: Don Lapointe

Email:baseball@stnorbertcc.ca

Tuxedo

Contact: Sheryl Singer

Email: tuxedo@winnipegsouth.net

Winnipeg South Minor Baseball Association Board Members

Wes Penner

President

president@winnipegsouth.net

204-793-3414

 

Mike Anderson

Past-President / Coach Development

pastpresident@winnipegsouth.net

 

Kim Turner

Secretary / Website Admin

admin@winnipegsouth.net

 

Teri-Lynn Harms

Treasurer

treasurer@winnipegsouth.net

 

Tony Staruch

VP Grassroots / Sport Development / WMB Chairperson

vpgrassroots@winnipegsouth.net

 

Tracy Barron

VP High Performance

vphp@winnipegsouth.net

 

Stacy Kulbacki

VP Facilities

vpfacilties@winnipegsouth.net

 

TBA

VP Player Development

development@winnipegsouth.net

 

Shantelle Cnockaert

VP Fundraising

vpfundraising@winnipegsouth.net

 

Riley Nordman

Umpire in Chief

uic@winnipegsouth.net

204-794-6324

 

Lori Vassart

AAA Chairperson

aaa@winnipegsouth.net

 

Kevin Segall

Scheduler

schedule@winnipegsouth.net

 

Diane Anderson

Registrar

registrar@winnipegsouth.net

 

Directors at Large

 

Andrew Barron 

Mike Weekes

Patrick Campbell

Conrad Nordman

Winston Smith

Tom Quark

Christina Sawisky

Upcoming Events


Mar. 03, 2020 7:15 PM to 8:45 PM

18U AAA Tryout #1
U of M - Soccer Complex

read more »


Mar. 07, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

18U AAA Tryout #2
Home Run Sports Training Center

read more »


Mar. 09, 2020 7:15 PM to 8:45 PM

18U AAA Tryout #3
U of M - Soccer Complex

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started