Club Information


Charleswood Minor Baseball

Contact: Diane Anderson

Email: charleswood@winnipegsouth.net

Corydon Community Club

Contact: Tramer Ray

Email: corydon@winnipegsouth.net

Fort Garry Community Club

Contact: Stuart MacRae

Email: ftgarry@winnipegsouth.net

Macdonald Minor Ball Association

Contact: Kalam Paull

Email: president@macdonaldminorball.ca

Riverview Community Center

Contact: Jason Hoeppner

Email: riverview@winnipegsouth.net

South Winnipeg

formerly Richmond Kings and Waverley Heights

Contact: David Craw

Email: swccbaseball@shaw.ca

St. Norbert

Contact: Don Lapointe

Email:baseball@stnorbertcc.ca

Tuxedo

Contact: Sheryl Singer

Email: tuxedo@winnipegsouth.net

Upcoming Events


Sep. 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

WSMBA Awards Banquet
TBA
WSMBA Awards Banquet

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.